Introducing Our Team

A big thank you goes to all participants who showed their support and interest in the York Badminton High Performance Team. We had an extremely successful turn out at our two-weeks try out session this year and had some difficult decisions to make.

After hours of deliberation, we are proud to present our official team for this year.


Billy Ho
Darren Ho
Derek Hui
Erik Chong
Gyan Sambhaloo
Haikang Zhu
Hamza Yousaf
Hoyan Wong
Hyland Ta
Jason Mak
Ken Tang
Matthew Chan
Matthew Lai
Roland Mak
Ronald Lu
Timothy Lam


Alicia Geng
Ivy Phung
Jamie Paterson
Jean Chen
Katherine Yang
Lily Kao
Lyllian Nualan
Michelle Ko
Michelle Tam
Peggy Lee
Priscilla Huang
Schanel Blake
Shriley Lui

Congratulation to all players and we look forward to an eventful and fruitful year!
First practice begins October 18th, 6:30pm sharp.

%d bloggers like this: